Dumb founded in Indianapolis

Posted: March 30, 2015 in politics, racism
Tags: , , ,

There are idiots among us.  I was reading through some recent news and came across an item that really just left me perplexed.  How can someone be this dumb?

Indiana state Representative Vanessa Summers went after a colleague for racism.  That’s right, she saw racism and she called it out.  I am all for equality, and I am going to treat Representative Summers like I would anyone else.  You, Representative Summers, are a complete MORON!  Summers, who is black, called an 18 MONTH-old a racist.  That’s right, the 18 MONTH-old son of Jud McMillin, another Reprepresentative, is a blatant racist, according to Representative Summers.  Summers said, “I love his little son, but he’s scared of me because of my color – and that’s horrible.”

Perhaps he is afraid of you because you are a crazy woman.  I wonder if Representative Summers has ever been around children.  A child shying away from a stranger is not racism; it’s normal.  Summers wants Representative McMillin to introduce the child to some people of color so the child won’t live a life as a prejudice person.

Are you freaking kidding me?  So if a young boy is shying away from a female adult, is that gender bias?  Quick, call PETA, my neighbor has a fear of dogs.  What is wrong with people?

Is there prejudice in our country? Yes, but that doesn’t mean we have to go looking for it and labeling everything racism.  Shame on you Representative Summers!

Well, let’s get it all on the table.  I don’t like to read love stores, I don’t eat Nutella, and I can’t stand to watch the NBA.  Am I prejudice?  Representative Summers, if I met you, I would probably shy away from you and avoid conversation… I like talking to intelligent people not crazies.  It isn’t about the color of your skin; it’s about the character of your heart.

Comments
  1. Vicki says:

    Great post! I wonder if her kids/grandkids shied away from Asians, Hispanics, other black people, or white people when they were 18 months old? If so, then under her definition I guess she raised racists too.

Leave a Reply

