From the mouths of babes

Posted: December 13, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

My wife, Melanie, was riding in the car with Olivia, our seven year old, and Reagan, our eleven year old. With Olivia, the conversations are always pretty interesting. My wife made a sarcastic comment of some kind and the conversation takes off from there.

Olivia: “I know you are kidding, Mom.”

Melanie: “How do you know that?”

Olivia: “Because I can read your mind.”

Melanie: “Really?”

Olivia: “Yeah, but I can’t read Reagan’s mind. She’s tricky.”

Leave a Reply

