Great Time at Junction Days

Posted: June 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I had a wonderful time at Junction Days in Red Oak.  I saw a lot of familiar faces at my 20 year reunion, and I got to meet some new fans at the book signing.  Red Oak was awesome, and that is why I selected it as the setting for book one, The New Phenomenon.  Book two travels to Grand Island, Nebraska and locations in Arizona.  My daughter thinks book two is better than the first one.  You will get to find out in November when we release it.

So long to my friends in Red Oak.  Until we meet again…

Leave a Reply

