Reader finds a spark

Posted: April 25, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,
I love words of encouragement, and I love to hear when someone catches the spark to start reading.  This message from the brother of a childhood friend of mine encompasses both.  Loved it and wanted to share it with all of you!
“Chris, loved the book and can’t wait for the follow up. Just wanted to thank you for renewing the joy of books for me. Fox and I received a kindle for Christmas and it has sat unused. Since I finished your book I have now downloaded about a dozen books on the kindle and already tore through 3 of them. I don’t think I had read a book in over a decade prior to The New Phenomenon. It really got me eager to read more.Again, thanks for the wonderful read and sparking a renewed joy in me.”-Craig
Comments
  1. raabegirls says:

    Sounds like a good reason to have an ebook!!!

Leave a Reply

